Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Bloom Market - City of Langford
Notice of 2024 Budget Meetings - Please Click Here To Learn More
Return to Events

Bloom Market

Celebrate the long awaited arrival of spring at Bloom, a Made.Market. With over 30+ local artisans, food trucks and more, there’s something for the entire family. Come see what all the hype is about at The Langford Station, Saturday March 25, 10am-3pm!”

Hosted by Made.Markets: @made.markets

Vendors include:
Brooklyn Jade Designs @Brooklynjadedesigns_
Van Isle Macrame @vanislemacrame
Cedar Ave Candle Co @cedarave.candleco
Crunch & Co @crunchcotreats
Moonset Candles @moonset.candles
Lady Stardust Handbags @ladystardusthandbags
Juan De Fuca Cookies @juandefucacookies
Otter and Emma @otterandemma
Beeautiful Planet @beeautifulplanet
Cry Baby Workroom @crybaby_workroom
Teddy Little @teddy.little.apparel
Kisses To Go Tea &Co @kissestogoteaco
Wild Flower Dyes @wildflowerdyes
Sutton Michelle Designs @suttonmichelledesigns
Cool Kids on The Block @coolkids.on.theblock
Woodbrick Textiles @woodbricktextiles
Flower Face Farm @flowerfaceflowerfarm
July Swimwear @julyswimwear
The Stylish Goose @the_stylish_goose
Dot. Naturals @dot.naturals
Babka Bakery House @babka.bakery.house
Textile Edit @textile_edit
Honey Sips @honeysips
Jovi Studio @jovi.studio
Azariah Designs @azariahdesigns
The Grockery Store @thegrockerystore
Slow Sunday @slowsunday_____
Dorado @doradotheshop
Victoria Treasures @victoria.treasures
Antelia @antelia.shop
Mountaintop HandCrafts @mountaintophandcrafts

And, of course, the resident vendors will all be open!
Art by Deb @artbydebvanhattemkoff
Beth Partridge @bethpartridge and Maureen Elmer @maureen_elmer
Buddha Bear Letterpress @buddhabearpress
Bull & Sons @_bull_and_sons_deli_
Cutouts Canada @cutoutscanada
Hannmade Designs @hannmade21
Julie’s Delights Chocolates @juliedelightschocolates
Lillian Hutson Designs Inc @lhdbathxxbeauty
Margaux b. Pottery @margauxbpottery
MOTHER.lifestyle @mother.lifestyle
The Spinnacle Fibre Arts @thespinnacle
Way Cool Goods @waycoolgoods

Date

Mar 25 2023
Expired!

Time

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Location

The Langford Station
720 Station Avenue
Website
https://www.langford.ca/thelangfordstation
sidebar hashtag menu home office pencil images camera headphones music video-camera bullhorn connection mic book books file-empty files-empty folder folder-open price-tag barcode qrcode cart coin-dollar coin-euro mobile user users user-plus user-minus key lock unlocked glass mug spoon-knife fire bin switch cloud-download cloud-upload bookmark star-empty star-half star-full play pause stop backward forward first last previous next eject volume-high volume-medium volume-low volume-mute amazon google whatsapp twitter dribbble behance behance-black github appleinc finder windows8 skype pinterest pinterest-o chrome firefox edge safari opera file-pdf file-word file-excel html-five asterisk search search-plus search-minus cog arrow-circle-o-down arrow-circle-o-up edit share-square-o check-square-o arrows question-circle arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up arrow-down mail-forward expand compress eye eye-slash comment twitter-square facebook-square camera-retro cogs comments thumbs-o-up thumbs-o-down sign-out linkedin-square external-link sign-in unlock feed bell-o arrow-circle-left arrow-circle-right arrow-circle-up arrow-circle-down globe filter arrows-alt link paperclip bars envelope linkedin rotate-left bell angle-left angle-right angle-up angle-down desktop mail-reply mail-reply-all chain-broken chevron-circle-left chevron-circle-right chevron-circle-up chevron-circle-down html5 unlock-alt youtube-square youtube-play dropbox stack-overflow apple windows trello female male arrow-circle-o-right arrow-circle-o-left wordpress file-image-o paper-plane paper-plane-o share-alt cc-visa cc-paypal cc-stripe bell-slash bell-slash-o facebook-official trademark registered wikipedia-w question-circle-o
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×