Lovers Lane at The Langford Station - City of Langford
TRAFFIC ALERT: Goldstream Avenue Water Main Replacement Project - January to December 2023. All Businesses Remain Open. Click Here For Details.
Two existing water mains on Goldstream Avenue between Leigh Road and Veterans Memorial Parkway are being replaced by one larger water main. Construction for the Goldstream water main upgrade is scheduled to start in January of 2023 and is anticipated to take approximately one year to complete. To minimize construction impacts, the project will be completed in segments starting at Veterans Memorial Parkway and moving west. Work hours are anticipated to be between 7:00am and 5:00pm, Monday to Friday with some night work anticipated. All businesses in the construction area remain open and accessible.

Click here for more information.

Click here to read the latest Traffic Advisory.

Return to Events

Lovers Lane at The Langford Station

Valentine’s Day lovers, mark your calendars for the Valentine’s Day Craft Market at Langford Station! Join us on Lovers Lane for a unique shopping experience filled with handmade arts and crafts, perfect for Valentine’s Day. Our vendors specialize in a variety of arts and crafts, including Valentine’s Day-themed items. Not only can you shop for unique gifts, but you can also participate in DIY activities and craft goodie making. To top it off, indulge in craft cocktails from Castle’s Ginery and delicious food from local food trucks.

Don’t miss this one-of-a-kind craft market, it’s the perfect way to spend Valentine’s Day with your loved one or family.

Julie’s Delights Chocolates is hosting an Art of Tempering Chocolate class at 1pm. Learn more and sign up here: Events (juliedelights.ca)

Vendors include:
Mermaid’s Hideaway Vintage @mermaidshideawaycr
Cry Baby @crybaby_workroom
Brooklyn Jade Designs @Brooklynjadedesigns_
Bath and Bombs @bomb_n_baths
Beeautiful Planet  @beeautifulplanet
Cascadia Collective @cascadiacollectiveandco
Cedar and Safflower @cedarandsafflower
Burgeon Baby@burgeon.baby
Han Dyed Apparel @han.dyedapparel
Lit Soy Candles @litsoycandles
Azariah Designs @azariahdesigns
Cool Kids on the Block @coolkids.on.theblock
Whims and Violet @whimsandviolet
Boxwood Flower Farm @boxwoodflowerfarm
Crunch Co Treats @crunchcotreats
Juan De Fuca Cookie Co @juandefucacookies
Trees to Tales @treestotales
Nicole McKenna Tarot @nicoletmckenna
La Pasta Triestina @lapastatriestina
Libraandlou Macrame @libraandlou
Kisses to Go Tea @kissestogoteaco
Castle’s Ginery @castles.ginery

And, of course, the resident vendors will all be open!
Art by Deb @artbydebvanhattemkoff
Beth Partridge @bethpartridge and Maureen Elmer @maureen_elmer
Buddha Bear Letterpress @buddhabearpress
Bull & Sons @_bull_and_sons_deli_
Cutouts Canada @cutoutscanada
Hannmade Designs @hannmade21
Julie’s Delights Chocolates @juliedelightschocolates
Lillian Hutson Designs Inc @lhdbathxxbeauty
Margaux b. Pottery @margauxbpottery
MOTHER.lifestyle @mother.lifestyle
The Spinnacle Fibre Arts @thespinnacle
Way Cool Goods @waycoolgoods

Date

Feb 11 2023

Time

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Location

The Langford Station
720 Station Avenue
Website
https://www.langford.ca/thelangfordstation
sidebar hashtag menu home office pencil images camera headphones music video-camera bullhorn connection mic book books file-empty files-empty folder folder-open price-tag barcode qrcode cart coin-dollar coin-euro mobile user users user-plus user-minus key lock unlocked glass mug spoon-knife fire bin switch cloud-download cloud-upload bookmark star-empty star-half star-full play pause stop backward forward first last previous next eject volume-high volume-medium volume-low volume-mute amazon google whatsapp twitter dribbble behance behance-black github appleinc finder windows8 skype pinterest pinterest-o chrome firefox edge safari opera file-pdf file-word file-excel html-five asterisk search search-plus search-minus cog arrow-circle-o-down arrow-circle-o-up edit share-square-o check-square-o arrows question-circle arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up arrow-down mail-forward expand compress eye eye-slash comment twitter-square facebook-square camera-retro cogs comments thumbs-o-up thumbs-o-down sign-out linkedin-square external-link sign-in unlock feed bell-o arrow-circle-left arrow-circle-right arrow-circle-up arrow-circle-down globe filter arrows-alt link paperclip bars envelope linkedin rotate-left bell angle-left angle-right angle-up angle-down desktop mail-reply mail-reply-all chain-broken chevron-circle-left chevron-circle-right chevron-circle-up chevron-circle-down html5 unlock-alt youtube-square youtube-play dropbox stack-overflow apple windows trello female male arrow-circle-o-right arrow-circle-o-left wordpress file-image-o paper-plane paper-plane-o share-alt cc-visa cc-paypal cc-stripe bell-slash bell-slash-o facebook-official trademark registered wikipedia-w question-circle-o
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×